





## **Common Management Admission Committee-2025**

07.07.2025

## MBA ADMISSIONS 2025-27 THIRD ROUND OF SEAT ALLOTMENT AND ONLINE FEE PAYMENT

All candidates who are allotted a seat in any university during the third round of counselling are required to pay the Part Admission Fee of ₹1,00,000 (Rupees One Lakh) ONLINE. The payment link will be available in the CMAC login account of the selected candidates from 8th July to 10th July 2025 (up to 5:00 PM). If the candidate does not pay the part admission fee his/her allotted seat will stand automatically cancelled and the candidate will not be considered for subsequent rounds of seat allotment. However, such candidates are eligible for the spot round of counselling.

Once the payment is successfully made, candidates are required to log in to their application account and update the payment details, such as reference number (DUxxxxxxxx), etc. After successful payment of the Part Admission Fee, candidates will be able to download the acknowledgement receipt from their CMAC login account. This receipt must be presented during the physical verification process scheduled on 14th–15th July 2025.

The candidates who have paid the part admission fee in the first or second round of counselling can see the information of upgradation in their login account.

If any candidate wishes to withdraw from admission after paying the Part Admission Fee, they must fill out the Withdrawal Form available in their CMAC login account.

Kindly refer to the Withdrawal Policy mentioned in the Admission Brochure of respective Universities available on the CMAC website.

For any query the candidates may write to mbaadmissions@dtu.ac.in.

				ALLOTED SEAT ROUND 3	SEAT CATEGORY ROUND 3
S.NO.	STUDENT RANK	APPLICATION NO	STUDENT NAME	KOUND 3	KOUND 3
				NSUT	GNGN
1	171	ADM/25/MBA/01291	PRANAY MISHRA		
				NSUT	GNGN
2	173	ADM/25/MBA/01357	ARYAN PANDEY		
				NSUT	GNGN
3	176	ADM/25/MBA/00485	VIJAY VIMENTHAN CHARY		
				NSUT	GNGN
4	177	ADM/25/MBA/00155	YUVANSH GARG		
				NSUT	GNGN
5	180	ADM/25/MBA/00402	PRIYANSHU		
				DSM-DTU	GNCW
6	182	ADM/25/MBA/00261	VIVEK KUMAR		
7	184	ADM/25/MBA/00564	RISHUL MEHTA	NSUT	GNGN

187	ADM/25/MBA/00791	MAYANK NARULA	NSUT	GNGN
222	ADM/25/MBA/00273	GAUTAM VYAS	DSM-DTU	GNCW
254	ADM/25/MBA/00072	NIHARIKA BHARGAVA	IGDTUW	GNGN
256	ADM/25/MBA/01350	PAYAL TEKWANI	IGDTUW	GNGN
257	ADM/25/MBA/00634	AMISHA TYAGI	IGDTUW	GNGN
261	ADM/25/MBA/00222	D S B L SUBHASHREE	IGDTUW	GNGN
262	ADM/25/MBA/00266	ANANYA TYAGI	IGDTUW	GNGN
265	ADM/25/MBA/00277	GARIMA ROHILLA	IGDTUW	GNGN
269	ADM/25/MBA/00793	SHRUTI GARG	IGDTUW	GNGN
270	ADM/25/MBA/00812	HIMANI GARG	IGDTUW	GNGN
271	ADM/25/MBA/00394	ADITI GOEL	IGDTUW	GNGN
273	ADM/25/MBA/00838	KHUSHI JAISWAL	IGDTUW	GNGN
277	ADM/25/MBA/00657	TANISHA BANSAL	IGDTUW	GNGN
279	ADM/25/MBA/01184	GUNJAN SHARMA	IGDTUW	GNGN
288	ADM/25/MBA/01039		IGDTUW	GNCW
326	ADM/25/MBA/01399	PRATHAM GUPTA	DSM-DTU	EWGN
			DSM-DTU	EWGN
			DSM-DTU	EWGN
			NSUT	EWGN
			NSUT	EWGN
			NSUT	EWGN
			IGDTUW	EWGN
			NSUT	OBGN
			NSUT	OBGN
			NSUT	OBGN
622	ADM/25/MBA/00274	KAVISH SHOKEEN  RAKSHIT SEWAL	NSUT	OBGN
600	1 A DD A /0.070 A /0.0070	L K K K H L L K H W (A L	1 1	ĺ
628	ADM/25/MBA/00879 ADM/25/MBA/00492	SHIV KUMAR VERMA	NSUT	OBGN
	254 256 257 261 262 265 269 270 271 273 277 279 288 326 431 438 457 472 494 542 557 561 565 608 609	222 ADM/25/MBA/00273 254 ADM/25/MBA/00072 256 ADM/25/MBA/00072 257 ADM/25/MBA/00634 261 ADM/25/MBA/00222 262 ADM/25/MBA/00266 265 ADM/25/MBA/00277 269 ADM/25/MBA/00793 270 ADM/25/MBA/00394 271 ADM/25/MBA/00394 273 ADM/25/MBA/00394 273 ADM/25/MBA/00657 279 ADM/25/MBA/01184 288 ADM/25/MBA/01184 288 ADM/25/MBA/0139 326 ADM/25/MBA/0139 431 ADM/25/MBA/0139 431 ADM/25/MBA/0050 438 ADM/25/MBA/00132 457 ADM/25/MBA/00132 457 ADM/25/MBA/00050 472 ADM/25/MBA/000579 494 ADM/25/MBA/000579 561 ADM/25/MBA/00087 561 ADM/25/MBA/000116 565 ADM/25/MBA/00116 565 ADM/25/MBA/001224 608 ADM/25/MBA/00052	222         ADM/25/MBA/00273         GAUTAM VYAS           254         ADM/25/MBA/00072         NIHARIKA BHARGAVA           256         ADM/25/MBA/01350         PAYAL TEKWANI           257         ADM/25/MBA/00634         AMISHA TYAGI           261         ADM/25/MBA/00222         D S B L SUBHASHREE           262         ADM/25/MBA/00277         GARIMA ROHILLA           269         ADM/25/MBA/00277         GARIMA ROHILLA           269         ADM/25/MBA/00793         SHRUTI GARG           270         ADM/25/MBA/00812         HIMANI GARG           271         ADM/25/MBA/00394         ADITI GOEL           273         ADM/25/MBA/00388         KHUSHI JAISWAL           277         ADM/25/MBA/00657         TANISHA BANSAL           279         ADM/25/MBA/01184         GUNJAN SHARMA           288         ADM/25/MBA/01039         APOORVA VASHISTHA           326         ADM/25/MBA/01039         PRATHAM GUPTA           431         ADM/25/MBA/00132         GAUTAM KUMAR PANDEY           457         ADM/25/MBA/00132         GAUTAM KUMAR PANDEY           457         ADM/25/MBA/00379         AMIT           494         ADM/25/MBA/00368         ANANYA SHARMA           557         <	187   ADM/25/MBA/00791   MAYANK NARULA   DSM-DTU   222   ADM/25/MBA/00273   GAUTAM VYAS   IGDTUW   256   ADM/25/MBA/00350   PAYAL TEKWANI   IGDTUW   257   ADM/25/MBA/00222   D S B L SUBHASHREE   IGDTUW   261   ADM/25/MBA/00222   D S B L SUBHASHREE   IGDTUW   265   ADM/25/MBA/00227   GARIMA ROHILLA   IGDTUW   269   ADM/25/MBA/00277   GARIMA ROHILLA   IGDTUW   270   ADM/25/MBA/00394   ADITI GOEL   IGDTUW   271   ADM/25/MBA/00394   ADITI GOEL   IGDTUW   273   ADM/25/MBA/00657   TANISHA BANSAL   IGDTUW   275   ADM/25/MBA/00657   TANISHA BANSAL   IGDTUW   279   ADM/25/MBA/01394   ADITI GOEL   IGDTUW   279   ADM/25/MBA/01394   APOORVA VASHISTHA   IGDTUW   288   ADM/25/MBA/01399   PRATHAM GUPTA   DSM-DTU   431   ADM/25/MBA/00305   ADITYA DADHICH   DSM-DTU   438   ADM/25/MBA/00132   GAUTAM KUMAR PANDEY   NSUT   494   ADM/25/MBA/00132   GAUTAM KUMAR PANDEY   NSUT   494   ADM/25/MBA/00368   ANANYA SHARMA   IGDTUW   ADM/25/MBA/00368   ANANYA SHARMA   IGDTUW   ADM/25/MBA/00368   ANANYA SHARMA   IGDTUW   557   ADM/25/MBA/00368   ANANYA SHARMA   IGDTUW   556   ADM/25/MBA/0016   TANISHA JAIN   IGDTUW   565   ADM/25/MBA/000772   PUNIT VERMA   NSUT   609   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   NSUT   ADM/25/MBA/00052   PRADEEP KUMAR   NSUT   NSU

				NSUT	SCGN
39	776	ADM/25/MBA/00527	KABIR ARUN		
				IGDTUW	OBGN
40	801	ADM/25/MBA/00638	MEHRAM SHAMIM		

Sd/-Chairperson CMAC 2025